Wondering and Wandering

June 6, 2011

If you’re wondering where I’ve gone, I’m wandering around Europe. I’m about to leave for a few weeks of isolation on an island off of Spain. Until I settle down (presuming that happens), my posts will be highly erratic and will most likely be all things travel.

Though I want to follow through on my dive bar/church commitment, I need to take care of some other things first. Thank you for being such loyal readers. When I figure out what I’m doing, I’ll let you know what I plan to blog about next but right now I need to focus on traveling and writing my novel.

Leave a Reply

